Copyright © Jendoco all rights reserved.

Office Team

Jendoco understands the importance of our employees. The feedback that we receive from our partners validates what we know instinctively – that our people are our greatest asset and are what set Jendoco apart.

As such, our team of dynamic individuals has been specifically developed to deliver Jendoco’s unique approach to collaborative project delivery.  From design through construction, occupancy and post-occupancy, our thoughtful attention to goal alignment, issues discovery, and being active partners in solution development is unmatched.  

Each member of the Jendoco team brings knowledge, experience, skill, passion, and care to every project.  We embrace technology as a tool to improve visualization, coordination, and management, while remaining keenly aware of the need for practical knowledge and experience to deliver project success.

Contact Us

The Field

TRADE EMPLOYEES

JENDOCO is signatory with the Carpenters and Laborers and employs 50+ trade individuals every week to supervise our projects on site and perform various aspects of the work.  Our superintendents understand the importance of coordination and communication, and are inherently conscientious of their work environment, and manage them with care and respect.  

Many of our Trade employees begin and end their careers at Jendoco due to a bond that is formed by hard-work, loyalty, mutual appreciation and respect. 

Copyright © Jendoco all rights reserved.

Meet our Team

Phone:
(412) 361-4500

Email:
dpdozzi@jendoco.com

Domenic P. Dozzi

CEO, LEED Green Associate

Phone:
(412) 361-4500

Email:
mkuhn@jendoco.com

Michael R. Kuhn

President, LEED AP

Phone:
(412) 361-4500

Email:
sburnett@jendoco.com

    Scott P. Burnett

    CFO

    Phone:
    (412) 361-4500

    Email:
    skoontz@jendoco.com

    Scott P. Koontz

    VP - Estimating, LEED AP

    Phone:
    (412) 361-4500

    Email:
    bhawk@jendoco.com

    William F. Hawk

    VP - Operations, LEED Green Associate

    Phone:
    (412) 361-4500

    Email:
    cklehm@jendoco.com

    Christian E. Klehm

    VP - Sustainability, Director of Business Development, LEED Fellow

    Phone:
    (412) 361-4500

    Email:
    plloyd@jendoco.com

      Trina Lloyd

      Corporate Secretary

      Phone:
      (412) 361-4509

      Email:
      rlloyd@jendoco.com

        Robert A. Lloyd

        President - Jendoco Real Estate

        Phone:
        (412) 361-4500

        Email:
        ldye@jendoco.com

        Lynne Dye

        VP - Director of Office Operations

        Phone:
        (412) 361-4500

        Email:
        pbrun@jendoco.com

        Pierre Brun

        Director of Marketing, IT, Director of Leasing - Jendoco Real Estate

        Phone:
        (412) 361-4500

        Email:
        mcalfe@jendoco.com

        Meredith Calfe

        Senior Manager of Real Estate Operations

        Phone:
        (412) 361-4500

        Email:
        lbrace@jendoco.com

          LouAnn Brace

          Accounting Manager

          Phone:
          (412) 361-4500

          Email:
          dfreyer@jendoco.com

          Daniel M. Freyer

          Safety Director, Mechanical Coordinator

          Phone:
          (412) 361-4500

          Email:
          ljames@jendoco.com

          Elizabeth N. James

          NCARB, Estimator, BIM & Architectural Coordinator, LEED AP

          Phone:
          (412) 361-4500

          Email:
          rborland@jendoco.com

          Robert A. Borland

          Senior PM, LEED AP

          Phone:
          (412) 361-4500

          Email:
          dthen@jendoco.com

          Daniel E. Then

          Senior PM, Director of Special Projects, LEED AP

          Phone:
          (412) 361-4500

          Email:
          ehoover@jendoco.com

          Evan Hoover

          Senior Estimator, PE

          Phone:
          (412) 361-4500

          Email:
          lgharanjik@jendoco.com

          Laleh Gharanjik

          PM, Estimator, Architectural Coordinator, LEED AP

          Phone:
          (412) 361-4500

          Email:
          kandaloro@jendoco.com

            Katey Andaloro

            Project Manager

            Phone:
            (412) 361-4500

            Email:
            jmessina@jendoco.com

              James Messina

              Project Engineer

              Phone:
              (412) 361-4500

              Email:
              csmith@jendoco.com

                Cathy Smith

                Property Manager - Jendoco Real Estate

                Phone:
                (412) 361-4500

                Email:
                kneilson@jendoco.com

                Kathleen M. Neilson

                Administrative Assistant, LEED Green Associate

                Phone:
                (412) 361-4500

                Email:
                bkuba@jendoco.com

                Rebecca J. Kuba

                Administrative Assistant